The fall of 2016 sees the release of the new album ‘Out Of Control’, the third release by Australian born musician Ivan Waters. ‘Out Of Control’ is Ivan’s most upfront album to date.




The nine songs on ‘Out Of Control’ combine the openness of psychedelic rock with the simplicity of singer songwriting and a great attention for detail. The songs were recorded in the stunning analogue studio at Amsterdam Recording Company. The album is an accurate representation of what the band sounds like on stage as the songs were arranged from various live performances.


‘Out Of Control’ is released on October 14, 2016. The album release will be celebrated with a series of release shows. Keep an eye on this website for the tour dates.

Vocals, Guitar, Keys: Ivan Waters

Guitars: Jaromir Fernig

Bass: Dan Joyce

Drums: Luis Diaz